Weeneebayko Area Health Authority Staff

Bernie D. Schmidt

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Gordon Green

Chief of Staff

Scott Powell

Vice President of Corporate Services and Chief Financial Officer

Deborah Hill

Vice President of Patient Care/Chief Nursing Executive

Caroline Lidstone-Jones

Chief Quality Officer

Greg Spence

Director of Community Relations

Kelly Reuben

Vice President, Human Resources

Paul Gray

Vice President, Support Services

Jaime Kapashesit

CEO Executive Assistant