Executive Team

Lynne Innes, NP

President and CEO

Jack Hutchison

Vice President, People, Performance and Clinical Support

Dr. Elaine Innes

Chief of Staff

Sandra Kioke

Vice President, Clinical and Community Care & Chief Nursing Executive

Eric Theriault

Vice President, Corporate and Specialty Programs & Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Katherine Turner

President, Medical Staff Association

WAHA Organization Chart (PDF)

Updated July 17, 2020